Schedule

7 June (Friday)
UTC
8 June (Saturday)
UTC
10 June (Monday)
UTC
15 June (Saturday)
UTC
17 June (Monday)
UTC
21 June (Friday)
UTC
24 June (Monday)
UTC
28 June (Friday)
UTC
1 July (Monday)
UTC
2 July (Tuesday)
UTC
5 July (Friday)
UTC
8 July (Monday)
UTC
9 July (Tuesday)
UTC
11 July (Thursday)
UTC
12 July (Friday)
UTC
15 July (Monday)
UTC
16 July (Tuesday)
UTC
19 July (Friday)
UTC
22 July (Monday)
UTC
26 July (Friday)
UTC
29 July (Monday)
UTC
2 August (Friday)
UTC
5 August (Monday)
UTC
9 August (Friday)
UTC