Friday is Getting Closer!

913Glorax12
913Glorax12
Aug 17, 2015, 3:05 PM |
4

Unless you guys aren't interested in watching chess, then you would know that the 2015 Sinquefield Cup will be happening on the 21st! Looking forward to it!

  • Magnus Carlsen (2853) – Norway
  • Viswanathan Anand (2816) – India
  • Veselin Topalov (2816) – Bulgaria
  • Hikaru Nakamura (2814) – United States
  • Fabiano Caruana (2808) – United States
  • Anish Giri (2793) – Netherlands
  • Wesley So (2779) – United States
  • Alexander Grischuk (2771) – Russia
  • Levon Aronian  (2765) – Armenia
  • Maxime Vachier-Lagrave (2731) – France

Date

Time (all times CT)

Event

Location

Saturday, August 22

12:00 p.m.

Autograph Session

Kingside Dinner

Sunday, August 23

1:00 p.m.

Round 1

CCSCSL

Monday, August 24

1:00 p.m.

Round 2

CCSCSL

Tuesday, August 25

1:00 p.m.

Round 3

CCSCSL

Wednesday, August 26

1:00 p.m.

Round 4

CCSCSL

Thursday, August 27

1:00 p.m.

Round 5

CCSCSL

Friday, August 28

N/A

Rest Day

N/A

Saturday, August 29

1:00 p.m.

Round 6

CCSCSL

Sunday, August 30

1:00 p.m.

Round 7

CCSCSL

Monday, August 31

1:00 p.m.

Round 8

CCSCSL

Tuesday, September 1

1:00 p.m.

Round 9

CCSCSL

Wednesday, September 2

Noon

Playoff

CCSCSL

Thursday, September 3

1:00 p.m.

Ultimate Moves

CCSCSL

Thursday, September 3

7:00 p.m.

Pawn Sacrifice Screening

Chase Park Plaza

Blogs