I just spent 30 minutes writing a blog post about and endgame, diagrams included, when the 'Click Save & Preview' popup came up. Following the instructions, I clicked the 'Save & Preview' button; only to find that when the page reloaded, all of my work had magically disappeared!
Now, I'd like to know where I can access my 'saved' work, that was alledgedly saved when I clicked the Save & Preview button.
If I can no longer access it, I'd like to know why the word 'Save' is on that button. Perhaps 'Preview' would suit, and be less misleading?
Perhaps even more accurately, 'Click here to delete all of your work'?
All help is appreciated.