x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW
MARATHON MONDAY Heating Up on CHESS TV!

MARATHON MONDAY Heating Up on CHESS TV!

ChessMarkstheSpot
Sep 14, 2015, 11:06 AM 0

Well, if you haven't heard about the amazing programming on Marathon Monday, here's yet another chance to get in on the action! There's something for everyone, so check out the shows in our line-up today:

 

  • FIRST up:  MAN vs. MACHINE at 12pm PDT/LA, 3pm EDT, 8pm GMT/London, 12:30am IST/Mumbai

  • SECOND up:  HACK ATTACK! at 1pm PDT/LA, 4pm EDT, 9pm GMT/London, 1:30am IST/Mumbai 

  • THIRD up:  CHESSBRAHS at 2:30pm PDT/LA, 5:30pm EDT, 10:30pm GMT/London, 3am IST/Mumbai

  • FOURTH up:  BULLET BRAWL with IM Daniel Rensch! TRY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A 1-MONTH PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP at  3:30pm PDT/LA, 6:30pm EDT, 11:30pm GMT/London, 4am IST/Mumbai

  • FIFTH up:  CHESS THERAPYat 5pm PDT/LA, 8pm EDT, 1am GMT/London, 5:30am IST/Mumbai

  • SIXTH up:  The BIG SHOW with GM Robert Hess at 6pm PDT/LA, 9pm EDT, 2am GMT/London, 6:30am IST/Mumbai



How can you resist?! See you there!

-- Mark (ChessMarkstheSpot)

Manager of Chess.com/TV Group


Online Now