x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW
Simul with CM Cool on 25th Jun

Simul with CM Cool on 25th Jun

cool64chess
Jun 21, 2016, 11:31 AM 10

Hi Everyone

I'm Cool and a Candidate Master.

I will play Simul on Live chess server

When: June, 25 2016 (Saturday)

Where: Live Chess

Time Control: 45 45

Colour: Your choice

Game: Rated or Unrated (Your choice)

Boards: 10-15 Boards

Local Time:

  1. 10AM Pacific Daylight Time
  2. 11AM Mountain Daylight Time
  3. 12PM Central Daylight Time
  4. 1PM Eastern Daylight Time

More info: click here

Good Luck Everyone

See you around on Chess.com

CM Cool

Online Now