Blogs
Webinar 120. How to Transform Your Advantage into a Strong Attack

Webinar 120. How to Transform Your Advantage into a Strong Attack

Gertsog
| 0

Dear Chess Friends!

What if your opponent makes a mistake and you get the advantage? How to increase this advantage? Well, there are a lot of options and I’ve already explained them at Webinar 114. That’s why, this time I would like to focus on how to take the advantage of your opponent’s mistakes and initiate a kingside attack

It happens quite often when one of the sides starts a strong play on one flank, but loses the control on the other flank. In such case a player, who conducts his plan faster, usually wins the game. In other words, if you lose tempi, you are likely to lose your temporary advantage.

I decided to devote a webinar to explain what mistakes may allow you to start the kingside attack and what kind of a temporary advantage is required for that. I’m glad to invite you to my next 120th webinar “How to Transform Your Advantage into a Strong Attack”, where you will learn how and when to initiate an attack on the enemy king.

The webinar starts on Sunday (10th of April) at 10 a.m. (EDT), 2 p.m. (GMT), 5 p.m. (Moscow time). This webinar is free. 

Please, join for the webinar on my Twitch or YouTube channels:
https://www.twitch.tv/tricks_of_chess
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfk1bxCgvfhNRPtUZs0FWOw
and improve your chess performance!


See you at the webinar!

FM Victor Neustroev