Blogs
Webinar 126. Typical Mistakes of Beginners & Club Players

Webinar 126. Typical Mistakes of Beginners & Club Players

Gertsog
| 1

Dear Chess Friends!

Every day I have 5-6 hours of lessons with my students and I see their mistakes. I teach student of almost all levels starting from beginners and finishing with 2000 players. All players make mistakes – some of them rare, others more often. But what are their mistakes? And what to work on to get them improved and decrease a number of mistakes per game?

This is what I’m going to answer at my next 126th webinar “Typical Mistakes of Beginners & Club Players”, where you will learn different types of mistakes and their reasons. Moreover, I’m going to reveal all my secrets and practical tools that help my students to work on their weaknesses and avoid making a certain mistake in the future.

I would like to make this webinar as interactive as possible. We won’t be talking about some abstract mistakes, the webinar will be based on your games. If you would like me to analyze your personal mistakes and provide you with recommendations of how to avoid them, please send it by e-mail to tricksofchess@gmail.com and make sure your mistakes will be covered as well.

The webinar starts on Sunday (12th of June) at 10 a.m. (EDT), 2 p.m. (GMT), 5 p.m. (Moscow time). This webinar is free. 

Please, join for the webinar on my Twitch or YouTube channels:
https://www.twitch.tv/tricks_of_chess
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfk1bxCgvfhNRPtUZs0FWOw
and improve your chess performance!


See you at the webinar!

FM Victor Neustroev