Blogs
Webinar 127. Most Common Middlegame Mistakes of Club Players

Webinar 127. Most Common Middlegame Mistakes of Club Players

Gertsog
| 2

Dear Chess Friends!

Do you know that the opening you play defines your pawn structure and, as a result, your future middlegame strategy?  Many club players learn only the move order of the opening and are able to play 10-15 moves according to the theory, but don’t know how to continue then. This is the main mistake chess players often make, including me. Sometimes I don’t understand properly which plan to follow, but it mainly happens in weird positions that I’m absolutely unfamiliar with.

When chess players don’t know how exactly to play after playing all the moves they remember, they are likely to start making mistakes. What are these typical mistakes that club players make while entering the middlegame stage?

This is what you are going to learn on my next webinar “Most Common Middlegame Mistakes of Club Players”. And I’m glad to invite you there.

Please, register for it here: https://chesslance.com/masterclass/

You are going to learn:

  • How the pawn structure affects your middlegame plans
  • How and when to exchange pieces
  • How to coordinate pieces
  • How to secure the king properly and etc.

The webinar starts on Sunday (26th of June) at 11 a.m. (EDT), 3 p.m. (GMT), 6 p.m. (Moscow time). This time we start 1 hour later than usual! This webinar is free. 

Don't forget to reserve your seat here: https://chesslance.com/masterclass/

See you at the Webinar!

Best Regards,
FM Viktor Neustroev