Webinar 69. Attack on the Most Secured Spot

Webinar 69. Attack on the Most Secured Spot

Gertsog
FM Gertsog
|
6

Dear Chess Friends!

It's very often when your opponent takes a certain important square under their control, but then forgets about this square considering that it belonging to them! However, an attack of such square is a common practice in chess games.

You can attack this spot directly or prepare a tactical strike. Sometimes, you can even locate your piece there and it won’t be hanging. That’s why, it's quite important to not lose the concentration by the end of the game and pay attention to such squares.

How to overtake the advantage and attack on the most secured spot? This is what I’m going to reveal on my next 69th webinar “Attack on the Most Secured Spot” And I’m glad to welcome you!

Of course, everything will be illustrated by GMs’ games. The games played by top grandmasters I'm going to demonstrate at the webinar (and, of course, explain the ideas behind their moves):

  • Konstantin Sakaev – Rinat Jumabayev
  • Alexei Shirov – Daniel King
  • Rashid Nezhmetdinov – Leonid Shamkovich

Join the webinar, learn how to attack the most secured spots to weaken their pawn structure and take the advantage of it. I’m sure you will learn a lot and improve your chess performance!

The webinar starts on Sunday (14th of February) at 9 a.m. (EST), 2 p.m. (GMT), 5 p.m. (Moscow time). This webinar is free.

Please, register for the webinar with this link:

https://tricksofchess.clickmeeting.com/webinar-69-attack-on-the-most-secured-spot/register


Please, don’t forget to register in advance and reserve your spot in case of a high number of attendees.

See you at the webinar!

FM Victor Neustroev