Webinar 78. Learn How to Sacrifice Pieces and Attack from Mikhail Tal

Webinar 78. Learn How to Sacrifice Pieces and Attack from Mikhail Tal

Gertsog
FM Gertsog
|
11

Dear Chess Friends!

To sacrifice or not to sacrifice? The eternal question in chess, especially when you are into the attack! However, Mikhail Tal knew the answer. He sacrificed material very often and his intuition was right. Was it his intuition actually?!

How to decide whether it makes sense to sacrifice a piece or to keep playing positionally? Let’s learn the answer at our next webinar, where I’m going to reveal Mikhail Tal’s secrets and teach how to recognize that the position changed and it’s time to sacrifice.

I’m glad to welcome you to my next 78th webinar “Learn How to Sacrifice Pieces and Attack from Mikhail Tal” where I’ll explain how to realize that it’s time to sacrifice a piece and what exactly to calculate to make this sacrifice sound!

Of course, everything will be illustrated by the games played by Mikhail Tal. The games I'm going to demonstrate at the webinar (and, of course, explain the ideas behind their moves):

  • Mikhail Tal – Florencio Campomanes
  • Mikhail Tal – Vladimir Tukmakov
  • Mikhail Tal – Leonid Shamkovich

Join the webinar, learn how to sacrifice and succeed in your attack. I’m sure you will learn a lot and improve your chess performance!

The webinar starts on Sunday (18th of April) at 9 a.m. (EDT), 2 p.m. (GMT), 5 p.m. (Moscow time). This webinar is free.

NOTE! There will be no recording of this webinar available. If you want to learn how to improve your ability to attack – register and come to the webinar LIVE!

Please, register for the webinar with this link:

https://tricksofchess.clickmeeting.com/webinar-78-learn-how-to-sacrifice-pieces-and-attack-from-mikhail-tal/register


Please, don’t forget to register in advance and reserve your spot in case of a high number of attendees.

See you at the webinar!

FM Victor Neustroev