Blogs
Webinar 98. Secrets of Blitz with FM Viktor Neustroev

Webinar 98. Secrets of Blitz with FM Viktor Neustroev

Gertsog
|
5

Dear Chess Friends!

You know I worked with many students from different countries. Chess becomes popular and attracts more people of different age groups. Some just ask of how to improve at chess, but at least 30% of all would like to improve particularly in blitz games.

Of course, everyone understands that in order to get better in blitz you should improve your overall chess level: work on calculation skills, learn openings, middlegame plans and practice endgames. However, I must admit that blitz differs from standard (classical) chess and there are some features, tricks and practical tips to apply to get better and win more games.

And I would like to share these tricks and insights with you! I’m glad to invite you to my next webinar 98th “Secrets of Blitz with FM Viktor Neustroev”

Recently I played several blitz games and lost a lot of them. Then I asked myself why I’m playing blitz like I play with standard time control! After that I remembered the secrets, I scored 5.5 of 6 in a row! Would you like to learn these secrets?

Join the webinar, learn insights and improve your blitz performance!

The webinar starts on Sunday (10th of October) at 10 a.m. (EDT), 2 p.m. (GMT), 5 p.m. (Moscow time). This webinar is free.

Please, join for the webinar on my Twitch or YouTube channels:

https://www.twitch.tv/tricks_of_chess

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfk1bxCgvfhNRPtUZs0FWOw

See you at the webinar!

FM Victor Neustroev