Blogs
Webinar "How to Attack Like a Master?"

Webinar "How to Attack Like a Master?"

Gertsog
| 9

Dear Chess Friends,

This week instead of my webinar, I am glad to invite you to the Free Workshop "How to Attack Like a Chess Master?" with FM Nikolay Yordanov. 

The workshop starts this  Sunday, June 19 | 11 a.m. EST (4 p.m. London time, 6 p.m. Moscow time)

Please, register for it here: https://chesslance.com/masterclass/

What will you learn?

  • How to come up with an attacking plan quickly and flawlessly like FIDE Masters do, without spending tons of time on your clock
  • How to start and execute day after day that it runs like a well-oiled machine
  • How to make decisions and evaluate positions like FIDE Master does
  • How to work on your chess and actually see improvement day after day, and make sure you NEVER hit a plateau
  • How to add a few hundred points to your Elo, without breaking a sweat

The Masterclass will be held on the Online Chess School "Chesslance" platform, of which I am a co-founder. Therefore, I am responsible for the quality of the information you get there! 

I know Nikolay myself, as he helped me develop the London System course. He is a FIDE Trainer with 5 years of experience as a chess coach for beginners. He has participated in three World and one European Chess Championships. He is a multiple national junior champion among boys under 10, 12, 14, 16, 18 in Bulgaria and the winner of many tournaments in Bulgaria and France.

Don't forget to reserve your seat here: https://chesslance.com/masterclass/

See you at the Workshop!

Best Regards,
FM Viktor Neustroev

P.S.: By the end of the Event you will be able to schedule a Free Private Class with FM Nikolay Yordanov.