Blogs
Variants Done Quick Event - Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 17:00 UTC

Variants Done Quick Event - Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 17:00 UTC

e4bc4qh5qf7
|
7

VARIANTS DONE QUICK!!! Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 12pm US Central/ 17:00 UTC / 10am US Pacific / 19:00 CEST !!! Streamed live on https://www.chess.com/tv , https://www.twitch.tv/chess , https://www.youtube.com/chess . This Streamer's Event is not just open to chess.com streamers, but EVERY streamer!!! Apply for a chance to win cash prizes (potential of more than $10000 in the prize pool) before 17 utc Friday!!! https://www.chess.com/article/view/chess-played-quick-variants-edition 

The 4 Player Chess portion is 45 minutes in Tournament length (4 minute with 0 increment, Free-For-All), but the last game played even when the clock expires will finish. You must play the entire event in order to be eligible for cash prizes. (Fog of War, 4PC, and 960, scheduled 1 hour each).

Only streamers are allowed to participate. No guarantee your application will be accepted.

I'll provide whatever help I can provide, even though I, myself, will be playing.

Prize Money Disclaimer: Participants could be awarded from a prize pool of about $10000 from chess.com. Please understand this may take days to process. Only STREAMERS can participate and potentially be awarded prize money, and those players must agree to use the email directly linked to their chess.com accounts to find the link to the Prize Money when Awarded. Please note that the link may appear in your junk/trash/spam folder, so be sure to check those soon after you win prizes from this event!

More information: https://www.chess.com/article/view/chess-played-quick-variants-edition 

Best of luck everyone!!

Luke