x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

Japanese Chess Ustream&Board live - Final of 2nd NRS Invitation Cup

takodori
Sep 26, 2008, 5:47 PM 1

Ustream & Boardlive of the final game of 2nd NRS Invitation Cup between Nakai Hiroe and Nakakura Hiromi will take place in several hours. The winner will gain 1 million yen as prize money. It will start at 1:00pm JST(9:00pm PDT). The thinking time per player is 90 minutes and less than 60 seconds per move after consuming it. So I think it will end between 3:30pm and 4:30 pm JST(11:30pm and 0:30am PDT).

It will be a good opportunity to take a look at the game played by professional shogi players.

Online Now