The path of a piece (minor piece here, knight)

GarryCasperov

When I am making opening moves, I like to follow the rule "don't move the same piece twice". So, in the following position, I think the queen should finally be moved. However, when you put it through Stockfish, it says to play Ne4. Why? What happens? The knight gets traded off. Why is this better?

 

 

NZRichie

How does Ne4 mean the Knight gets traded?

GarryCasperov
NZRichie wrote:

How does Ne4 mean the Knight gets traded?

 

What does black do after Ne4? 

tacticspotter

why is it a graph???

GarryCasperov
tacticspotter wrote:

why is it a graph???

 

What are you asking fucwhit??

GarryCasperov

What is a graph?

tacticspotter

for me it looks like:

 

GarryCasperov

zionist israelies should be killed

 

tacticspotter

????

GarryCasperov

Israelies steal Palestine.

GarryCasperov

Kill them.

tacticspotter

Account close???? whyyy???

P00PNickel6
Israel didn’t steal any land. Get off of chess forums lmao