For the second one no it is not illegal to take the pawn off if seven but you must put the queen on before you take the pawn away
For the third scenario. There is usually an extra queen on the side. If there is a rare 3 queen on board scenario…im not sure
1 scenario:
No clock used.
PlayerA touches a pawn( touch rule, must move it!) BUT it opens check from a queen (so it's an illegal move) . So in this scenario touch move I don't care you touch you move it and then after you move it you lost a game because it's an illegal move ! OR You can change it , because you saw its an illegal move BUT then it contradicts with the first rule you touch you move it ! What is the proper rule here by FIDE standards?
2 scenario:
No clock used
Pawn is on 7th rank , player just puts the queen on 8th rank and then just takes off the pawn of the board from 7th rank ! Is this an illegal move and instant loss!? Because pawn never reached 8th rank right?
Last question : if promoted to a queen but instead placing a an upside down rook and pressing the clock is this an illegal move and instant loss OR it can be considered as a rook not a queen and game continues!?