[COMMENT DELETED]
ponz111

How to delete this post?

oinquarki
ponz111 wrote:

How to delete this post?

Go back in time and kill your mom.

oinquarki
ponnupazoozu wrote: before he was born, u mean - need to be more specific here ...

No, that would create a paradox and destroy the universe; I just don't like his mom.

ponz111

What is a "turned based" rating?

ponz111

Here is an unusual non chess record I hold.  Played 144 bowling games where I scored 300--perfect game--12 strikes in a row. This while having problems with my left shoulder--and now left shoulder replacement. !? :)

Of course there is a little catch to the above....

UVF02368

ponz111

Twice I bowled 2 perfect games in a row and my longest steak of strikes in a row is 30... :) 

Thaddeus_Samson

I've been bowling for about 20 years. Go to the alley about ten times a year for a game. I've never bowled a hundred I think the best I've ever bowled is a 64 and once SOBER I bowled a 24. <--Worst bowler ever.

ponz111
Vincent_Valentine wrote:

Since this turned to bowling, why is it a professional game? It's like the easiest thing ever: make the ball roll into the pins hitting the front one head-on, you get a strike every time. But noooooo the pros have to make a fancy spin that gives them a chance of failure when they could just do it the straitforward way and win every time... it's such a bizarre game.

Hi Vincent,

So, what is your bowling average?

ponz111

Ok, I will just give one of my "possible records" in chess. I believe I am the only person in history of the USA to win all his games in the finals of the United States Correspondence Chess Championship... 

Ben_Dubuque