I am so totally winning that my opponent can force a draw, if he wants to hurt my winning feelings.
The title of this thread has has to be one of the dumbest in the history of Chess.com.
Stick around, there will be worse.
It's the game. It's the rules. If you can find a perpetual check, you're drawn. What's the issue?
"What do you feel about players who do perpetual check when they are losing?"
... ummm... if they have a perpetual check available, then they aren't losing. They are drawing. By definition.
I think I be winning...my opponent thinks he be drawing by perpetual...I think I better do more thinking about whether I think am winning.
THINK ABOUT THAT, GUNTHER!
You don't win chess just because you have the advantage. You have to actually keep it and do something with it. Your opponent won't just roll over and die because he's theoretically worse.