USChess

Saint Louis, Missouri
43 793
6 janv. 2020
13 (#633)
16 (#599)
Activité
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 26 janv. 2023
Greetings US Chess. OK, so it didn't go so well for us last time, but we can still claim 3rd place bragging rights. We will have the opportunity to do just that on Sunday January 29th versus Argentina Live Chess at 5:01 pm Pacific/8:01 pm Eastern. The link is posted below. Let's get after it now. Competition is what we are all about, sometimes we win, but loss is part of game. I will see you there. https://www.chess.com/play/match/1700540?action=undefined&clubId=88644 Cheers Glenn
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | 14 janv. 2023
I was forced to the road to deal with a problem, I left in such a hurry I left my laptop behind. I am sorry for the lateness of this post. We have only one match, and it is important. We are playing a Semi-Final match LCPAL vs Bolivia. It is on Sunday at 4:00 pm Pacific/7:00 pm Eastern. I will be on with the notes an hour before the match to remind all of the match. Here is the link: https://www.chess.com/play/match/1690414?action=undefined&clubId=88644 I will see you there, and again, my s...
Administrateurs
Matchs
  • En cours:
  • Total de points:
  • Matchs gagnés:
  • Niveau moyen:
  • Classement du jour:
Parties majoritaires
  • En cours:
  • Total de points:
  • Matchs gagnés:
  • Classement du jour: