Remaining Chess.com/TV Schedule For May

Remaining Chess.com/TV Schedule For May

ChessMarkstheSpot
ChessMarkstheSpot
May 17, 2012, 4:45 PM |
4

[Blog History]

   Here is the remaining schedule for the month of May as it is now.

 

5/20  SUN. Chess.com's 5th Blitz Chess Death Match   11 am PST/2 PM EST/7 PM London (GMT -8)

               GM Kacheishvili vs IM Hasburn!

                               Hosted by IMs David Pruess & Daniel Rensch

                                     *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

5/22 TUES.    Your Games Analyzed                        10:00 am PST/1 PM EST/6 PM London (GMT -8)

                               Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

5/23  WED.     The BIG Show                                      1:00 pm PST/4 PM EST/9 PM London (GMT -8)

                               Hosted by IM Daniel Rensch  (CANCELLED)

5/29 TUES.    Your Games Analyzed                        10:00 am PST/1 PM EST/6 PM London (GMT -8)

                               Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

5/30  WED.     The BIG Show                                      1:00 pm PST/4 PM EST/9 PM London (GMT -8)

                               Hosted by IM Daniel Rensch

                                     *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

   Any changes/additions will be mentioned first in the Official Chess.com/TV Group and then I will post the changes here as well and always remember the rules of the Chess.com/TV Room.  Cool

   Have a great night all!  Cool

   -Mark