x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW
Chess.com/TV June Schedule

Chess.com/TV June Schedule

ChessMarkstheSpot
Jun 3, 2012, 11:21 PM 3

[Blog History]

The Official Chess.com/TV Group Blog

   A few days ago, Chess.com/TV schedule was updated for this month and it returns to a more usual and traditional schedule, with the 6th Chess.com/Deathmatch smack dab in the middle of it all. The participants for it are still to be announced, but here's the run-down of what's going on in June on Chess.com/TV.

 

June 5th-Your Games Analyzed GM Magesh Panchanathan 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/6 PM London Platinum/Diamond
June 6th-The Big Show! IM Danny Rensch 1 PM PST/4 PM EST/9 PM London Platinum/Diamond
June 7th-Pardon our Blunders IMs Danny Rensch & David Pruess 11 AM PST/2 PM EST/7 PM London Platinum/Diamond
June 12th-Your Games Analyzed GM Magesh Panchanathan 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/6 PM London ALL MEMBERS!
June 13th-The Big Show! IM Danny Rensch 1 PM PST/4 PM EST/9 PM London Platinum/Diamond
June 17th-Chess.com's 6th Blitz Chess Death Match: TBA - Highest FIDE Players!!! IMs Danny Rensch & David Pruess 11:30 AM PST/2:30 PM EST/7:30 PM London ALL MEMBERS!
June 19th-Your Games Analyzed IM Mackenzie Molner 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/6 PM London Platinum/Diamond
June 20th-The Big Show! IM Danny Rensch 1 PM PST/4 PM EST/9 PM London ALL MEMBERS!
June 26th-Your Games Analyzed IM Mackenzie Molner 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/6 PM London Platinum/Diamond
June 27th-The Big Show! IM Danny Rensch 1 PM PST/4 PM EST/9 PM London Platinum/Diamond

June 28th-Pardon our Blunders

IMs Danny Rensch & David Pruess 11 AM PST/2 PM EST/7 PM London ALL MEMBERS!

 

   So that's the schedule everyone. Stay tuned to Chess.com/TV for more announcements and events.  Cool

   -Mark

Online Now