x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW
You Asked For It!...You BEGGED!

You Asked For It!...You BEGGED!

ChessMarkstheSpot
Dec 15, 2012, 1:03 PM 13

[Blog History]

 

   You were afraid it was gone for good, but lo and behold,

your wish came true!

Not only do we have the

10th Chess.com Death-Match,

but we have TWO of IM Danny Rensch's BIG Shows,

the first of which is coming up this Wed., Dec. 19th.

 

 

   Here is the new Chess.com/TV schedule from mid-December through February. Whenever changes are made, I'll reflect them here or you can join the Official Chess.com/TV Group for more up-to-the-minute changes.

 

12/18 TUES. Your Games Analyzed                 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST (GMT -8)

                     Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

            

            *****SPECIAL PROGRAMMING*****

12/19 WED.     The BIG Show                   10am PST / 1pm EST (GMT -8)

                       Hosted by IM Danny Rensch

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

12/20 THURS. Pardon Our Blunders                     10am PST / 1pm EST (GMT-8)

                        Hosted by IMs David Pruess & Daniel Rensch

12/21 FRI.  Q & A with Coach Heisman                2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT -8)

                       Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

12/27 THURS. Pardon Our Blunders                    10am PST / 1pm EST (GMT -8)

                       Hosted by IMs David Pruess & Danny Rensch

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

               WELCOME 2013!

1/1   TUES. Your Games Analyzed                    9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST (GMT -8)

                     Hosted by GM Magesh Panchanathan

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

1/4   FRI.  Q & A with Coach Heisman                 2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT -8)

                       Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

 

                  *****SPECIAL PROGRAMMING*****

1/12 SAT.      DEATH MATCH # 10!!!    6pm PST/9pm EST (GMT-8)

                                    GM Negi

                            vs.

                     GM Ramirez!

                                  Hosted by

                IMs David Pruess & Danny Rensch

                     *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

1/18  FRI.  Q & A with Coach Heisman                   2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT -8)

                       Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

2/1   FRI.  Q & A with Coach Heisman                    2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT -8)

                       Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

    

                  *****SPECIAL PROGRAMMING*****

2/6  WED. The BIG Show                         10am PST / 1pm EST (GMT -8)

                       Hosted by IM Danny Rensch

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

2/15  FRI.  Q & A with Coach Heisman                  2pm PST / 5pm EST (GMT -8)

                       Hosted by NM Dan Heisman

                       *****FOR ALL MEMBERS!*****

 

   Have a good weekend everyone!

  

   -Mark

Online Now