x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW
Do You Have This Problem Too?

Do You Have This Problem Too?

Illingworth
Nov 29, 2017, 8:04 PM 2

Do you find it difficult to use the range of chess resources effectively? Are you lost and confused for where to begin your chess training? 

On Friday 1st December, I (GM Max Illingworth) will be presenting a free webinar on How to Use Chess Resources. You can set a reminder for the webinar here.

You will learn:

  • The efficient way to improve using chess puzzles
  • How to use an opening book
  • The main learning features of chess software (both free and paid)

And much more!

Here is the time for the start of the webinar, showing a range of time zones:

Sydney, Australia Fri, 1 Dec 2017 at 10:00 pm AEDT
New York, USA Fri, 1 Dec 2017 at 6:00 am EST
London, United Kingdom Fri, 1 Dec 2017 at 11:00 am GMT
New Delhi, India Fri, 1 Dec 2017 at 4:30 pm IST
Beijing, China Fri, 1 Dec 2017 at 7:00 pm CST
Brisbane, Australia Fri, 1 Dec 2017 at 9:00 pm AEST
Auckland, New Zealand Sat, 2 Dec 2017 at 12:00 midn NZDT

Thanks for following my blog and I look forward to seeing you all there! 

PS My blog post title was originally intended for a different question. I have tried several times to change my profile picture on Chess.com, but the server will not let me (I click change, add the new picture, and nothing happens). Can someone please help me out here?

Online Now