USChess

Saint Louis, Missouri
39,778
Ene 6, 2020
13 (#613)
16 (#578)
Aktibidad
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | Set 22, 2022
This weekend we have 1 LCWL U1600 match and 3 LCWL S2 matches. Our first U1600 opponent is Team Brazil Live Sunday at 3:00pm Pacific/6:00pm Eastern. U1600 is for those players who show up every weekend but do not get a board. Following this on Sunday our LCWL S2 season continues with three legs against Uruguay Open. Beginning at 4:01pm Pacific/4:01 Eastern the opening leg is Bullet followed immediately by Blitz at 4:20pm Pacific/7:20pm Eastern and finishing at 5:00pm Pacific/8:00pm Eastern ...
LCWL Matches on Saturday!

LCWL Matches on Saturday!

NM Dare-Dare | Set 16, 2022
Hi folks,  Our new Live Chess World League season kicks off tomorrow (this Saturday) with a set of matches against Team Chile. Bullet has been added this season, so we'll play them in a bullet match, then a blitz match, then a rapid match. Match times and links are below - hope to see you all there! LCWL 2022-S2 Bullet US Chess vs Team Chile: Saturday September 17 at 3:05pm Pacific/6:05 Eastern https://www.chess.com/play/match/1458509?action=undefined&clubId=88644 LCWL 2022-S2 Blitz US Che...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | Set 9, 2022
Cheers US Chess Our match versus Mexico Live Chess is scheduled for Saturday, 3pm Pacific/6pm Eastern. The link is posted below. LCPAL S5 R6 Bullet US Chess vs Mexico Live Chess Saturday, 3pm Pacific/6pm Eastern https://www.chess.com/play/match/1458356?action=undefined&clubId=88644 There are two things to mention about this match. The first is the standard anthem concerning the strength of our opponent. Strong. The second is that this is the last match of this first Division A set. The de...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | Set 1, 2022
Happy September at last! We have another lite weekend of chess ahead with only one LCPAL match on tap, but it's a beauty. This one is a Bullet match versus Argentina Live Chess on Saturday afternoon at 4:00pm Pacific/7:00pm Eastern. The link is posted below. LCPAL S5 R4 Bullet US Chess vs Argentina Live Chess @ 4:00pm Pacific/7:00pm Eastern https://www.chess.com/play/match/1438264?action=undefined&clubId=88644 Argentina Live Chess is a familiar opponent with 3 wins under their belt as do we...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | Ago 26, 2022
Good Morning US Chess  This will be another slow weekend for us. We have a late Bullet match with Bolivia on Saturday beginning at 4:59pm Pacific/7:59pm Eastern. The link is posted below. LCPAL Bullet Bolivia vs US Chess Saturday August 27 at 4:59pm Pacific/7:59pm Eastern https://www.chess.com/play/match/1428212?action=undefined&clubId=88644 I know these late Bullet matches are difficult to schedule but in this format with two Divisions of 5 teams each match is very important. I'm still tr...
LCPAL Bullet this weekend

LCPAL Bullet this weekend

grymsailor | Ago 18, 2022
Quiet weekend this weekend with only one LCPAL match on Sunday afternoon. It will begin at 2:01pm Pacific/5:01 Eastern and it will be against a familiar foe in Team Chile. This is Bullet match in Division A. The link is posted below. LCPAL S5 R2 Bullet US Chess vs Team Chile Sunday August 21 at 2:01 Pacific/5:01 Eastern https://www.chess.com/play/match/1408174?action=undefined&clubId=88644 This is the 2nd match of 5 so every match is important. It is Bullet so it does not require a huge amo...
LCPAL/Friendly this weekend

LCPAL/Friendly this weekend

grymsailor | Ago 11, 2022
Good Morning US Chess After a week off we are back to competition. On Saturday at 6:15pm Pacific/9:15pm Eastern, we will meet Uruguay Open for the first match of the LCPAL Bullet season. This season is a bit different because there are actually two divisions (A and B) in competition. We are assigned to division A. Once the smoke clears the team with the worst record in division A will slip to division B while in division B the best record will be promoted to Division A. So, you can see that ...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | Hul 28, 2022
Good Morning US Chess We have a couple of Friendly matches with Srbija Tim Sunday. The Blitz match begins at 12:40pm Pacific/3:40pm Eastern to be followed immediately with the Rapid match beginning at 1:10pm Pacific/4:10pm Eastern. This should be a fun match; we have seen this team before, though I don't recall how it turned out. In any event, let's show up with our best line up. The links are posted below. Friendly Blitz vs Srbija Tim at 12:40pm Pacific/3:40pm Eastern https://www.chess.com...
Weekend Chess

Weekend Chess

grymsailor | Hul 22, 2022
Good Morning US Chess We have a pair of WPL matches with Iran  on Saturday beginning at 10:30am Pacific/1:30pm Eastern with a Blitz match. This will be immediately followed by a Rapid match at  11:11am Pacific/2:11pm Eastern. The links for these matches are posted below. These matches are very important. Iran is a new opponent for us, at least recently, so we must show up with a showcase of all of our talent, especially our top boards. I will be there ready to play and I fervently hope that...
Mga Taga-Pangasiwa
Mga Laban
  • Nagpapatuloy:
  • Kabuuang Puntos:
  • Mga Labang Pinanalunan:
  • Karaniwang Rating:
  • Ranggo Ngayong Araw:
Botohang Chess
  • Nagpapatuloy:
  • Kabuuang Puntos:
  • Mga Labang Pinanalunan:
  • Ranggo Ngayong Araw: