Forums

Why did my queen teleport at checkmate?

Sort:
crazycubgbro

So I was playing with myself, and this happened: I was with my white king checkmated with tower at C4 and another tower at D6, both black. White king at D1 along with white bishop at D2. A black queen positioned at F1. I was confused why it did not check mate... I went for the kill and The queen teleported to D6. After I could not move any piece. This happened in Plain Chess. Why did it happen?

crazycubgbro

Could somebody tell me? It never happened before

 

eric0022

 

 

Seems like a bug...or magic really exists.

crazycubgbro

Exactly... I got checkmated and was like: HEH. What I did was just kill king and boom... My game glitched and queen teleported. Could not move after

crazycubgbro

Queen teleported to D7

Mr-Mudd

It's because women make and go by their own rules.