pawns can only be placed at rank 1.
Sandbox Chess 7/10 Players [The Real One]
+P(8,3)
This is an illegal move so I think touch rule should apply
. If so I would place the pawn on (9,1) and move the pawn to (9,3)
Ah. So it is. Well, if we are applying touch rule, the piece hasn't been placed yet, so you are touching nothing. In other words, you haven't moved. I will be refunding your pawn and your energy.
Also, you can't move pawns two spaces.
so better place your pawn now.
Ah. So it is. Well, if we are applying touch rule, the piece hasn't been placed yet, so you are touching nothing. In other words, you haven't moved. I will be refunding your pawn and your energy.
Also, you can't move pawns two spaces.
so better place your pawn now.
Yes, I think the best option would be to cancel the move
-Update #3-
@BadDobbyFischer P(29, 2) energy: 6
@HorribleTomato P(86, 2) energy: 6
@JamesAgadir +P(94, 1) [-1 energy] energy: 1
@William_z +P(1, 1) [-1 energy] energy: 6
@hitthepin P(51, 2) energy: 6
@winston_weng P(91, 2) energy: 6
@Chess_Condor +P(9, 1) [-1 energy] energy: 6
@thegreatauk no move energy: 6




+P(94;1)