Chess - Play & Learn


FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store


Your Opponent A Draw Claimer!

  • #21

    If you're behind on the board, and on the clock in a final time control, whether it's blitz, bullet or standard chess, don't complain about your opponent striving to win.

    If it's a draw, prove it. 

  • #22

    This very simple guys, my opponent lost on time, after I claimed the flag he insist that it's a draw, I keep score, my score is a win on time, my opponent doesn't like to lose, he put on his score keeping pad it is a draw, come people I claimed the win on time after 3 seconds ran out, period.  The point is don't claim anymore post mortem anaylsis as if the game is still on chess rule is when one of the flag fell or time out the one with zero time has lost the game!

  • #23

    10. 12. and 21. are all the same. it's a draw.


Online Now