Chess.com/TV

  • International 
  • Formed: Nov 11, 2010
  • WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL Chess.com/TV Group! You’ve arrived at the “one-stop” place for All Things “Chess.com/TV.” Here you can get more up-close and personal with our Master-Level Hosts; find up-to-date program scheduling, including timely announcements for "Special Events" broadcasts; and talk it up in the forums. (NOTE: We are now a COMPETITIVE GROUP, only through OPEN TEAM MATCHES. Sorry, but we cannot accept DIRECT CHALLENGES of any kind and will decline. TEAM MATCHES ARE SHUT DOWN UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

Join Chess.com for free to post here! Already a member? Then login now!
  • THURS. Feb. 11th on ChessTV - MELIK & ME with GM Melik Khachiyan and FRIENDS at 2:30pm PST/LA, 5:30pm EST, 10:30pm GMT/London, 3am IST/Mumbai

    by ChessMarkstheSpot 16 hours ago

  • WED. Feb. 10th on ChessTV: BULLET BRAWL with IM Daniel Rensch! TRY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A 1-MONTH PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP at 1pm PST/LA, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT/London, 1:30am IST/Mumbai

    by ChessMarkstheSpot 44 hours ago

  • I tell ya, ChessTV is fantastic! I hope many of you got to enjoy a SURPRISE guest appearance in which GM Maxime Vachier-Lagrave played an hour of chess against our own IM Danny Rensch! If you missed it, you can catch it here (along with all past broadcasts): http://www.twitch.tv/chess/v/42545578

    by RookedOnChess 3 days ago

  • CHESS TV’s MARATHON MONDAY Feb. 8th on ChessTV –FIVE SHOWS! They are all listed below! You can also visit the http://www.chess.com/tv page if you want more details!

    by ChessMarkstheSpot 4 days ago

  • FIRST up: MATERIAL ODDS CHALLENGE with IM Aman Hambleton at 12pm PST/LA, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT/London, 12:30am IST/Mumbai

    by ChessMarkstheSpot 4 days ago

  • SECOND up: CHESSBRAHS at 1:30pm PST/LA, 4:30pm EST, 9:30pm GMT/London, 2am IST/Mumbai

    by ChessMarkstheSpot 4 days ago

  • THIRD up: THE CALL OF THE WILD with IM Danny Rensch! at 3pm PST/LA, 6pm EST, 11pm GMT/London, 3:30am IST/Mumbai

    by ChessMarkstheSpot 4 days ago

  • FOURTH up: BOBBING FOR DLUGY with GM Max Dlugy at 4:30pm PST/LA, 7:30pm EST, 12:30am GMT/London, 5am IST/Mumbai

    by ChessMarkstheSpot 4 days ago

  • FIFTH up: The BIG SHOW with GM Robert Hess at 6pm PST/LA, 9pm EST, 2am GMT/London, 6:30am IST/Mumbai

    by ChessMarkstheSpot 4 days ago

  • FRI. Feb. 5th on ChessTV – TWO SHOWS! FIRST up: STATE OF CHESS.com with CEO Erik at 10am PST/LA, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT/London, 10:30pm IST/Mumbai

    by ChessMarkstheSpot 7 days ago

News


Going Competitive with Team Matches!

Submitted by ChessMarkstheSpot on Jul 11, 2015 posted in Chess.com/TV News
   Hello, everyone!      It's been a while since my Chess.com activity has flourished, but I come back bringing ideas of competition and glory to you all. When we (myself, Donna, David, & Danny) started this group almost five years ago,...Read More »