x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

WL2015 R6 and EL2015 R5: Team England vs Team Russia

Team Russia Team Russia Won the Match

Completed
  • Finished On
  • Players per Team
  • Days per Move
  • Simultaneous Games
  • Rated
  • Registration Open
  • Rating Range
  • Min Games
  • Auto Start
  • Format
This match will lock automatically at 09:00 PST (which is 17:00 BST and 19:00 MSK) on Friday the 5th of June. Best wishes everyone. Это матч начнется автоматически 09:00 PST (что значит 17:00 BST и 19:00 MSK) пятница 5 июня. Желаю удачи всем игрокам.
Team England Team England 211.5 vs 340.5 Team Russia Team Russia
twisted_logic
(2215)
½ ½ #1 ½ ½ stepanosinovsky
(2354)
jonnyjupiter
(2337)
½ ½ #2 ½ ½ andvik
(2250)
januaryjohn
(2369)
½ 1 #3 ½ 0 Sahalinych
(2183)
poobadger
(2208)
½ ½ #4 ½ ½ AStanis
(2068)
SarahHill
(2141)
1 ½ #5 0 ½ G0rynich
(2272)
Intemperate
(2147)
1 ½ #6 0 ½ deaffy
(2222)
dumbdog62
(2024)
1 1 #7 0 0 razor_789
(2043)
slymanpouting
(2160)
1 0 #8 0 1 Marignon
(1961)
Musano
(2229)
½ 0 #9 ½ 1 ogvik
(2115)
petitbonom
(2167)
1 1 #10 0 0 modjo
(2021)

Online Now