Ah. Item 2 says that a piece can't capture more than two times. So it can capture twice, but not more than twice. In other words, it can't capture three times.
Most Recent
Forum Legend
Following
New Comments
Locked Topic
Pinned Topic
Hello,
I've really been enjoying your site, thanks!
I just started playing "Solo Chess". I'm a bit confused about the rules. They are stated as:
Item 2 says a piece can't capture twice. I'm finding that there are puzzles in there that let me move a piece twice (capturing more than one piece). So I'm wondering if I'm misunderstanding the rules or something.
Any thoughts?
Thanks in advance!
Darcy