x
Chess - Play & Learn

Chess.com

FREE - In Google Play

FREE - in Win Phone Store

VIEW

Simul on Sunday at 10:00 am and at 3:00 pm New York time

attilaturzo
Jul 30, 2017, 5:25 AM 0
Would you like to play against an International Master?

I am Attila Turzo, an International Master and Chess Coach and I would like to invite you to play with me in a simuls on the LIVE chess.com server with 30 minuter per player plus 30 seconds increment per move time control.

On Sunday the 30th of July 


the first simul game will start  at 

 

7:00 am Los Angeles time

8:00 am MST

9:00 am CST

10:00 am EDT New York time

3:00 pm London time

4:00 pm Berlin, Budapest, Paris, Praha, Vienna, Oslo  time

 

the second simul game will start  at 


12:00 pm,noon Los Angeles time

1:00 pm MST

2:00 pm CST

3:00 pm EDT New York time

8:00 pm London time

 

9:00 pm Berlin, Budapest, Paris, Praha, Vienna, Oslo  time

 

Time control: 30 minutes per player with 30 seconds increments per move

Lenght of the simul: The games will around be 1-2 hours long

Entry fee: You can reserve your seat and buy your ticket by clicking on the link of the package you choose. 


Standard entry fee: 10$

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=J3SB4C75STB4J


Standard entry + 1 hour live coaching to analyzing the game with video recording50$

 

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=SSMX52VSMAJ6Q

 

After your payment please send me a friend request , so we can find each other on the LIVE server on the friend list!

Please be online on the chess.com LIVE server at 15 minutes before the start of the event and send me a challenge!

Time control: 30 minutes per player with 30 seconds increments per move

You can choose the colour you want to play with.

Please send the game challenge as unrated!

 

Come to play and please invite your friends too!

Attila Turzo

International Master and Chess Coach

https://www.chess.com/coach/attila-turzo  

Online Now